Global offices and contacts

Tokyo

Maki Kajiyama +81 3 5157 3563 / Maki.Kajiyama@bbc.com

Singapore and South East Asia

John Williams  +65 6507 4248 / John.Williams@bbc.com

Hong Kong

Claren Mui  +852 2918 8646 / Claren.Mui@bbc.com

Shanghai

Jenny Shen  +86 1 36 3667 5812 / Jenny.Shen@bbc.com

Beijing

Libby Chen  ‪+852 2918 8653‬ / Libby.Chen@bbc.com

New Delhi

Vishal Bhatnagar +91 11 4608 3806 / Vishal.Bhatnagar@bbc.com

Mumbai

Arunava Biswas  +91 22 3065 2100 / Arunava.Biswas@bbc.com

 

Sydney

Jamie Chambers +61 2 9744 4620 / Jamie.Chambers@bbc.com

 

USA

Tim Wastney +1 212 705 9300 / Tim.Wastney@bbc.com

Canada

Christina Galonska +1 41 6204 0513 / Christina.Galonska@bbc.com

 

 

London

(UK, Ireland, Scandinavia)

Sarah Adams +44 208 433 2871 / sarah.adams@bbc.com

Paris

(France, Benelux, Switzerland and Italy)

Sara Damak +33 (0) 7 83 66 04 74 /
Sara.Damak@bbc.com

Germany and Central Europe

(Germany, Central and Eastern Europe, Mediterranean, Central America and Latin America)

Sibel Boner +44 (0)  7597510780 / sibel.boner@bbc.com

Eastern Europe

(Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan)

Sergey Stanovkin +44 7771 633 055 / Sergey@stanovkin.london 

 

Dubai

(Middle East and North Africa)

Ali Taher Ali.Taher@bbc.com

Lagos

 

Yewande Adewusi +234 (0) 802 222 8008 / yewande.adewusi@bbc.com